Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Budde

wolfgang.budde@wim-ev.de


Kassierer
Michael Frieg

michael.frieg@wim-v.de 

Schriftführerin / Mitglieder-Betreuung
Liane Budde

liane.budde@wim-ev.de
     


Beisitzer
Fred Momm
  

fred.momm@wim-ev.de


Beisitzerin
Sabine Ruhnau 

sabine.ruhnau@wim-ev.de


Beisitzerin
Karin Fritsch
 

karin-fritsch@wim-ev.de


Beisitzer
Dr. Jürgen Zentgraf

juergen.zentgraf@wim-ev.de

 
Postanschrift WiM e.V.

Mintarder Dorfstrasse 23b
45481 Mülheim an der Ruhr

 

Bankverbindung:

Volksbank Rhein-Ruhr eG
BLZ  350 603 86, Kto.-Nr. 865 688 0000
IBAN DE78 3506 0386 8656 8800 00

Ich will Mitglied werden